Focus 52: Framed

By: Tug

Feb 07 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Focus 52, fun, home

7 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:46mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/5 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT

OK, so it’s not really “framed”, but do you remember only working off of a main frame?  No?  Just me??  hmmmm.  My first idea didn’t work out; I couldn’t find handcuffs.  😉  Check out J’s Focus 52, and feel free to join in!

7 comments on “Focus 52: Framed”

  1. I have just gone through several of your photos and they’re amazing! And, I LOVE the format ~ it enhances each photo to its max! I’m putting you on my Reader, so I’ll be back ~ so nice to meet you Tug!

    And this shot is a great take on “Framed”!

    • Thanks Jillsy, good to see you here! This is a free wordpress theme, and I think the only way I’d like it more is if it stayed black background. 😉

  2. I never thought of this at all!
    COOL!
    and yeah, I remember that. I think I was in grade 1 or something like that 😉

    Jillsy Girl up there? she’s totally awesome. You’ll love her 🙂

    • I was really racking my brain on this one Jan, I totally want a prisoner & even asked my nephew if he owned handcuffs, lol.

      Grade 1, pfffft. Young’n, GET OFF MY LAWN. 😉

  3. […] Focus 52: Framed « Blog Archive « Tug’s Photos says: February 7, 2011 at 1:08 am […]

  4. Tug – I like it! Very interesting composition and love love the bokeh! And if you need another computer to disassemble – I have one in the garage. 😉

    • Thank you Tam! There’s no WAY I’d donate a computer without taking out the hard drive, & I was tired of lugging it around, lol.


Leave a Reply

