Giving Thanks

By: Tug

Nov 22 2010

Tags: , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT

It’s a holiday week so just this post…I’m so very thankful for my family and friends.  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving everyone.  Be safe, be thankful.

6 comments on “Giving Thanks”

  1. How beautiful! Happy Thanksgiving to you, too, my friend. I’m thankful for you.

  2. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh. This makes me want one!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Happy Thanksgiving, Tug. Thanks for making my corner of the world a little brighter 🙂

  3. Cap, Want me to take a photo of her in full meltdown mode for you? lol Happy Thanksgiving to you friend…I hope MoC recovers fully and you have tons to be thankful for this coming year!

  4. So darn sweet.
    I want to touch that nose.


Leave a Reply

