Tonight, Tonight

By: Tug

May 07 2010

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT

The lyrics “Time is never time at all, you can never ever leave.”  This is quite ironic, as the photo is from the gate at work.  *sigh*

The scavenger hunt details are here. To include your entries? Go here.

6 comments on “Tonight, Tonight”

  1. Awesome! LOVE love LOVE the processing!!!
    and I’m totally giggling at your ‘sigh’. LMAO!

  2. Love this one! The angle, the effects. Beautiful!

    • Thank you Finn! I got some funny looks from the guys as I was taking these, but oh well. Can’t have them thinking I’m normal by any means. 😉

  3. My God, if I can ever figure out what pictures I can take for my own challenge, I don’t see how they could compare. This is incredible.


Leave a Reply

