Kiss of a Rose, Textured

By: Tug

Mar 26 2010

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/3
Focal Length:12.7mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:E5700

The original photo is here.  Pioneer Woman’s 70’s, lovely & etheral, soft & faded, quick edge burn and boost as well as a texture (I don’t remember where I got it, but will try to keep track from now on).

6 comments on “Kiss of a Rose, Textured”

  1. Nice!!!
    I keep my textures organized in folders by creator. It helps when I want to credit them back. I still never remember which one I actually use though. LOL!

  2. ooh wow!! Loooooving the texture!

  3. These are interesting! I love the feel of this.

    • Thankssomuch Finn! I wanted something that made the center flower stand out, and didn’t want to do yet another ‘vintage’…lol. I kinda did, but at least it’s different, right?


Leave a Reply

