Faith…

This is the bottom of a photo frame I have, and I added a border.  I’m still not good at the photoshopping; if I could have made the frame ‘see through’ (what word am I looking for?  gah!) I would have done that.  😉  Anyway…you’ve got to have faith, right?

8 comments on “Faith…”

  1. It looks cool – I thought it was a reflection until I read your explanation. Nice job 🙂

  2. Really nice shot!

    • Thanks Robin! I love the frame…been looking at it for awhile. STILL not sure of the shot I was looking for, but I really need to start shooting again.

  3. *transparent 🙂
    I like it! I love words on stuff.


Leave a Reply

