Number 4

6 comments on “Number 4”

  1. I love the shading on the mane. Is that ‘flash shadows’ or paint?

  2. I love how you captured the magic and mystery of the carousel horse! It’s so fun watching kids as they run around searching for the perfect horse…

    • Here – Thankssomuch…I love the kids too. There weren’t many there when I was for some odd reason (maybe because it was a kazillion degrees out & I was melting), but that made it easier for me to get pics without parents wondering. 😉

  3. really wonderful capture Tug, I wanna ride it!


Leave a Reply

