Summertime Fun

12 comments on “Summertime Fun”

  1. I’m so jealous I could squeel, SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

    This came out amazing!

    • Robin – Thank you! You and Finn crack me up because it’s not a fave of mine, but I figured I’d post something besides flowers. 😉

  2. Love this! Beautiful. I’d love to see a companion shot at night!

    • Finn – See, and to me it’s *too* bright…LOL. I really wanted to get some night shots of the lights, but the nights I could have gone it was POURING rain. Maybe the next fair that comes through! Thankssomuch!

  3. I LOVE this one

    peace
    #2

    • #2 – Thank you! It is kinda bright sunshiny colorful…I’m still thinking it’s *too* bright though….but that’s just me I guess.

  4. I love this photo, Tug. Perfect balance of color and light, and I love the subject. 🙂

    • Poppy – Thank you! It’s SOOC…and I really wish I knew post processing so the colors could ‘pop’ more maybe? I don’t know, just not totally happy with it, but I tend to lean towards darker for some reason.

  5. I think the blog template color helps the photo pop. It would really pop if the auto-color-chooser had chosen black. 🙂

    • Poppy – That could be…I would love it if I knew wordpress (or CSS) like I came to know blogger (html) or if I could find a black background just like this that would work with the free/basic/no bells or whistles wordpress blog. Many times I don’t love the colors ‘chosen’ for my photos. Hopefully I’ll eventually get it down. 😉


Leave a Reply

