Pray…

Going through a rough patch, taking a break.  It will all work out, just taking some ‘me’ time.

18 comments on “Pray…”

  1. And we will be here when you get it all clear.

    HUGS Tug…you know if oyu ever need an ear you can email me.

  2. Well, if I had gotten here earlier, your comment on my blog would have made much more sense!

    xoxox

    Hang in there!

    • Finn – 😉 Thank you, I’m hanging. Everything’s out of my hands, so I just need to wait things out & pick up the pieces later. Oh, & come to terms in the meantime. (I’m a tough bitch, I’ll be OK)

  3. I totally understand, take care of yourself. Keep taking pictures if it soothes you like it does myself.

  4. xoxox..

    I love that picture..

    Hang in there, sweetie

  5. I’m sending lots of good vibes your way. Keep shooting – pictures, that is – it helps keep the wild things at bay. 🙂

  6. Sorry to hear about your ‘rough patch’. I hope things improve soon!

  7. My camera was definitely one piece of the answer to my prayers. It helped me see things in order to stay in the HERE and in the moving FORWARD…I hope all works out for you!

  8. What most people don’t realize is that this is just a closeup. The actual decoration says “HAIRSPRAY, THE MUSICAL”.

  9. Lots of hugs to you!!! Let me know if I can help out in any way.


Leave a Reply

