These are a few of my favorite things…

I’m headed out of town to wish my granddaughter (the Princess P) a happy 4th birthday…have a wonderful weekend all!

10 comments on “These are a few of my favorite things…”

  1. Have a fun and safe trip!

  2. Great shots, love them. i think my favorite is the flame, love the angle of it.

  3. Drive safe – tell her ‘uncle’ vinny says HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

  4. I’m sorry I’ve been out of touch. These photos are breath taking! Must get back in the swing of blog things! I’m adding you to my google reader so if you don’t see me here directly, just know that you’re in my heart and in my reader!

  5. Came across your site and saw your doing this great stuff with a point and shoot.
    Good eye and talent,keep it up.


Leave a Reply

