Play Ball!

12 comments on “Play Ball!”

  1. I love what you have been doing with the lighting. I haven’t figured any of that out yet with my own photography yet…

  2. Love the shaddow.

  3. OK…I can not see your pictures at work any longer. Then I get involved in things when I get home and forget… ugh

    But as far as this picture is concerned…this is poster quality work.

    I actually have a poster that this shot reminds me of, but the composition is totally different.

    POSTER QUALITY – seriously….

  4. Beautiful. Did you really take this with a point and shoot? I’m super impressed!

    • Citystreams – Thank you, and thanks for stopping by! Yes, my camera is a Nikon Coolpix 5700 P&S, it’s been a great ‘learning’ camera.

  5. After reviewing you nice work, I have to say this is my favorite. The lighting is wonderful. The lighted detail in the ball is great along with the shadow detail going to black. Very nice job.


Leave a Reply

