Blow Me

17 comments on “Blow Me”

  1. Love the title of this one!!!
    LOL

    Photo is very nice too 🙂

    peace
    #2

  2. Cute title aside, this is a great picture!

  3. Sista – Heh…thanks!

    Annie – Thank you, I just couldn’t resist. 😉

    Kat – It had to be said. LOL Thanks for stopping by!

  4. These are everywhere on photoblogs right now, it’s that time of year =)

  5. Finn – Thankssomuch!

    Robin – I know right? I saw yours on flickr, too.

  6. It’s beautiful. Really.

  7. Miss Ann – Thank you! Good to see you again! 😉

  8. heh. I R stoopid. But learning.

  9. Beautiful. I love the glow on this one. I have 3 children and none of them can resist what these flowers scream every time they pass by!

  10. Oh now I am getting flash backs of childhood…oh those wondrous days of carefree living …
    I believed my wishes would come true if I blew on the dandelion…
    My favorite weed …
    There is such a thing..
    darn girl

  11. Yes we should tug…there’s hope;)

  12. That’s one thing I’ll never give up. Hope.


Leave a Reply

