Watching over me

By: Tug

Apr 09 2009

Category: birds, local park

6 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
He’d yell at me while taking photos, which made it interesting with my jumping. 😉
6 comments on “Watching over me”

  1. Those are everywhere down here. Some of the shopping plazas have those nail devices on their lamp posts to discourage the gulls from perching on them and subsequently crapping on the customers! LOL!!

  2. I’ve got one that is similar to this (on my flickr page) but even at max zoom I couldn’t get close enough to see the detail on the bird. Great minds, eh?

    Love this one.

  3. Hope you weren’t standing under that bird for too long. . .

  4. BFab – Yeah, I had to totally block off any flat surface on my deck to keep pigeons away, it sucks!

    Cap – Ah yes, great minds… 😉 Thank you!

    Dr. Blog – Welcome! I kept my distance, he really didn’t seem to like me much….LOL.

  5. better he yelled at you then pooping on you

  6. Bond – LOL, true story. Or my camera. I’d have cried. 😉


Leave a Reply

