Painting?

By: Tug

Apr 03 2009

Category: Beauty, flowers, home

7 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
The stem almost looks like I did a texture, but all I really did was crop this one a little.
7 comments on “Painting?”

  1. I think this is one of my favorites so far. I just wish you could show them bigger.

    Beautiful!

  2. Does look like a painting…beautiful

  3. Finn – Thank you! We’re supposed to get a foot of snow tomorrow, maybe I’ll work on the layout or try wordpress…that just really makes me nervous.

    Bond – Thank you friend!

  4. I like this one a lot, especially the textured look. You always find interesting ways to frame your shots 🙂

    You should check out wordpress – it’s really easy. I think you’ll like it.

  5. Cap – Thankssomuch, I spend a lot of time checking out other people’s work online for ideas. I’m working on wordpress, need some help (got it coming, so it shouldn’t be long).

  6. Made my sniffles seem not so bad today…reminds me to smell the flowers and to always always be thankful for what I have…even if it is a cough right now;)

  7. Just tellin’ – We all need a reminder to stop and smell the flowers once in awhile…feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

