A river runs through it…

(Click on picture to enlarge)
5 comments on “A river runs through it…”

  1. Ooo… I like this this!

  2. Finn – I have to laugh, because here I was thinking it was way too bright – LOL. Thank you.

    Bond – Thanks!

  3. That a beautiful picture kind of reminds me of home…Where is home your wondering okay I can admit it but I might have to tell you a redneck joke…Arkansas farm and all with cows and pigs…
    But a wonderful way to learn about life….

  4. Just tellin’ – Thankssomuch! I grew up surrounded by cows, pigs, sheep, horses…it’s a great way to grow up, you’re right!


Leave a Reply

