On break

I’m fine, just overwhelmed with this thing called life & the photos I have taken have sucked. Back soon………. hope you’re all well!

6 comments on “On break”

  1. Tug, your photos could never suck, seriously. It’s just that the quality of your photos are usually that of a professional, so now you’ve taken some ordinary human photos?
    If you need a break, take one. Do what’s best for your mind, body and spirit.

  2. Jane – Thankssomuch! HOWEVER…heh. Yeah, I don't know what I did to the settings on my camera, & think I may even have to *read* the manual – ugh. Hopefully I can salvage some, just need the time to work with them, and take some more. 😉

  3. HUGS

    See you soon

  4. Bond – Thanks my friend…hopefully I can catch up this weekend.

  5. *waving*

    HI!!!!

  6. Hi MMom!! Trying to catch up here… 😉


Leave a Reply

