Jasper

By: Tug

Mar 20 2009

Category: dog, jasper, work

7 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
He would NOT stay still for me, and it’s kinda dark…but yeah – I like it anyway. 😉
7 comments on “Jasper”

  1. It takes me forever to get good photos of the animals. I think they “know” I want a good snap of them and just futz around to make it difficult…. or to get a treat for staying still….. yeah, probably the last one.

  2. Dogs are a pain to shoot

  3. Fabulous – Yeah, & since he was a visitor I had no treats.

    Finn – He was, but in his defense he'd never met me & was excited. 😉

  4. I know of someone else whose dog also hates his picture taken. I love animals so much, I don’t think there are any bad pics of animals, well… unless they’re not alive, but that’s different.
    Nice pic! I hope you’re having a good time this weekend.

  5. Jane – LOL…Alive is good! He was an awesome dog; belongs to one of our drivers from Idaho that was in the area…maybe next time they’ll stay a little longer for him to get to know me better. Weekend was AWESOME, thank you!

  6. I can’t see the pic even when enlarged but I thought it interesting that, from what I can see, that he looks very much like the Jasper that I had for a short period of time.

  7. Koolio – Border collie maybe? He was a beautiful dog!


Leave a Reply

