Mornin’!

(Click on picture to enlarge)
Yes, it plays the Mickey Mouse March (annoyingly so) when the toast pops up. I need a new toaster.
8 comments on “Mornin’!”

  1. “t-o-a-s-t-y b-r-e-a-d” sung to the mickey song? lol.

  2. Sushi – LOL. Yes, but in ALL.CAPS. It’s loud…and did I mention annoying?

  3. Mickey can NEVER be annoying!

  4. Awesome!

  5. Bond – Mickey’s not (I’m a fan, obviously), but the sound that comes out of that toaster sure is. 😉

    Robin – Thanks – he tries to make my mornings happy; unfortunately it doesn’t work.

  6. I think it’s a little enduring but that’s just me…

  7. That is the coolest toaster ever!

  8. Just Tellin’ – LOL. It was, about the first 2 rounds of toast. 😉

    Jen – If only I could disable the sound…maybe I’ll check into that idea.


Leave a Reply

