It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood…

(Click on picture to enlarge)
OK, so I took this awhile ago, but it was 68 degrees today – 70 yesterday. I love it. 😉
5 comments on “It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood…”

  1. Beautiful…..

  2. Gah. This is dark on my work monitor! But how can mountains be anything but gorgeous?

  3. Bond – Thank you! I’m making blog rounds tonight…promise. 😉

    Finn – Yeah, it is on my work monitor, too. *sigh* Not as bad when made bigger, but still. Thanks!

  4. That's beautiful. Kinda reminds me of The Sound of Music, cept I could probably handle running & singing on those hills. hehe
    I love the open, rolling land.

  5. Jane – LOL. I'll run & sing right along beside you…thank you!


Leave a Reply

