Slip sliding away….

(Click on picture to enlarge)
I tried this in black & white, & just didn’t like how it turned out…I really need to take some time & get good at that photoshop stuff. 😉
7 comments on “Slip sliding away….”

  1. I’m not a photographer, but I’d think you’d need this one in color to capture the sense of fun. If that’s what you were trying to capture…

  2. MrsRW is in Denver this week. Hope the weather is like that for her. I lurve open blue cloudless m’self.

  3. 'Rita – Yeah, maybe that's why I liked the color shot better; something was 'missing' with the B&W.

    RW – Thank you! It's supposed to hit 68-70 in Denver today, the Mrs. will love it.

  4. I love this shot! It really does make me want to go out and play.

  5. GigglePix – Thanks! Wanna come visit? It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood!

  6. Oh, I love the colors in this one… almost a magical feel to it.

  7. Jane – Thank you! Kind of wants you to get lost in being a kid again, doesn’t it? Blue skies…slides… 😉


Leave a Reply

