Pinwheel

By: Tug

Feb 05 2009

Category: fun, home

6 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
6 comments on “Pinwheel”

  1. now I am all dizzy

    hehehe

  2. That’s pretty cool!

  3. This was really cool!

  4. Bond – My job here is done then. 😉

    'Rita – Thank you! I texted K saying "it's hard to blow & snap pics at the same time"…

    GigglePix – Thankssomuch! Not quite how I had it pictured, but then they rarely are. heh

  5. I like this one but it’s kinda dark.

    peace
    #2

  6. Sista – Yeah, I should have done the light from the front instead of the side…live & learn. 😉


Leave a Reply

