Wheel

By: Tug

Jan 30 2009

Category: rustic, western

9 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
I’m sure it would look better without house siding for a background, but I didn’t have an option. 😉
9 comments on “Wheel”

  1. Oooh, I just love old rustic stuff, and this pic captured that wheel’s rustic look beautifully.

  2. GigglePix – Yeah, I like the old stuff too, thank you!

  3. I have looked over the pics you have taken while I was on vacation….I love the one of the crayons!!! Tug you really do some good work here!!! They are all good!

  4. Very nice Tug 🙂

    peace
    #2

  5. Catch – Thank you so much, and welcome back!

    Sista – 😉 Thank you.

  6. I love it. It reminds me of my summers at my aunts farm……….

  7. VodkaMom – Thank you! Aren’t summers on the farm memories the BEST?

  8. Great shot!

  9. KareerWoman – Thank you! 😉


Leave a Reply

