To start a fire…

By: Tug

Jan 26 2009

Category: fireplace, home

7 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
7 comments on “To start a fire…”

  1. Love the one on the left; the shadows are great.

  2. Interesting take on the two angles…nice

  3. Finn – Thanks! I’m wondering if maybe backlighting the one on the right would have come out better…

    Bond – Thank you! 😉

  4. I am partial to photos of normal things taken up realclose. These were cool.

  5. MMom – I'm also a fan of things & upclose, obviously. 😉 Thankssomuch!

  6. Am I the only one who’s taken two boxes of these, cut off all the ends and put them into a campfire?

  7. Whall – LOL, probably. I myself use kindling, lovingly chopped by my dad. 😉


Leave a Reply

