Fun

By: Tug

Jan 22 2009

Category: fun, grandkids, K, pottery

10 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
K & I took the kids to Pottery to Paint one day (if you haven’t tried it, you should – FUN!) and this was my very first attempt at anything like this… I’m taking my nephews to do something for their mom for Mother’s Day.
P.S. I am not an artist by ANY means, but that doesn’t mean I can’t have fun. 😉
10 comments on “Fun”

  1. They have HANDS there? How cool.

    Think they have feet for my toe rings?

  2. That looked great. It must have been fun!

  3. I FREAKING LOVE THIS!!!!!

  4. this shot really pops with the black background, awesome.

  5. Finn – LOL, I'll have to look for a foot when I take my nephews.

    MMom – I was a blast, & the kids LOVED it.

    GigglePix – Thank you! You should see if there's a place around you!

    Robin – Thanks! I thought about white background to lighten things up, but I like this.

  6. I think this is really a cool looking hand Tug!!! I would have loved this class!

  7. Weird and cool

  8. Catch – Thanks! It's not even a class, you just go in on your own & have fun!

    Bond – LOL. Yes…yes I am. 😉

  9. Oh, I love that! I think you are far more artistic than you realize.

  10. Jane – Thank you…it's fun to stretch my comfort zone (& post it for all the world to see?), good, bad or otherwise.


Leave a Reply

