Fireplace brush

By: Tug

Jan 15 2009

Category: fireplace, home

4 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
4 comments on “Fireplace brush”

  1. I thought I'd like the B&W better…until I saw the color shot. Very nice!

  2. I like them both, but I think the black & white is more striking…maybe because it gives it kind of an "antique-y" look.

  3. i really like seeing these side by side, it makes you look deeper into the shots.

  4. 'Rita – I couldn't decide which I liked better…in the color the bright spot kinda bugs me. 😉

    GigglePix – Thank you…and yeah, that bright spot isn't as bright in B&W. LOL

    Robin – Thanks! Looking deeper sounds better than 'um, yeah, I couldn't decide'. 😉


Leave a Reply

