Sunrise on fire

By: Tug

Jan 12 2009

Category: Beauty, Sunrise, work

3 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
If you follow me on twitter (CTug), you may have seen this, but I just had to post it. The boss came in one morning and told me I HAD to check out the sunrise, so of course I grabbed my camera; I’m glad I did – this is SOOC.
3 comments on “Sunrise on fire”

  1. Gorgeous!

  2. This is so beautiful! Wish I could’ve sat with a nice cuppa and watched this unfold!

  3. Finn – Thanks, it was breathtaking!

    GigglePix – Yeah, but from our office you couldn’t see it – I had to go out in the cold. ;-(


Leave a Reply

