Splash of red

By: Tug

Jan 09 2009

Category: flowers, home

9 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
9 comments on “Splash of red”

  1. Good profile interests

  2. Nice relief from the cold with that warm red

  3. Wow, that’s not just a splash of red, that’s some in-your-face BRIGHT red…and it’s gorgeous. I can almost smell that rose!

  4. Malli – Thank you.

    Bond – Yes, looks a little warmer, doesn’t it?

    GigglePix – LOL, thanks! I think it’s a carnation…I went cheapo this time. 😉

  5. I think the cheap-os are the best…color and smell-wise.

  6. MMom – I love the colors & flowers of this last bunch I bought, but I can't smell. sucks.

  7. Nice picture Tug. I love the one of the Christmas lights in the snow…..its so pretty! You take such nice pictures Tug. Cheer up Sweety…Summer is around the corner….: )

  8. Oooh, so pretty! I can’t wait until Spring begins!

  9. Catch – Thank you! Seasons have never been a biggie to me, but this year is different; I think it’s just everything going on that I WILL get through.

    BB – I’m with you on the spring this year, tired of COLD. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

