Hope

By: Tug

Jan 07 2009

Category: home, hope

7 Comments

Little thing I made/put together this past weekend. Can’t hurt to hope, right?

(The walls in the background are both white – I’m sure there’s a reason one came out blue & one blechawhite, but I don’t know what it is – lighting? White balance? Dunno)

(Click on picture to enlarge)
7 comments on “Hope”

  1. You made that? Cool.

    The wall probably has to do with the light. You can auto-correct it in Photoshop, but I wouldn’t. I like it!

  2. I agree with Finn…leave it alone

    Keep the HOPE alive

  3. I love this…and it’s timely too! lol

    Email me if you feel like venting. I sooooooo owe you – ANYTIME dearie!!

  4. Oh, I love that. Are you selling it on Etsy?

  5. Finn – Thank you! Since I'm photoshop-duh, I guess it stays. 😉

    Bond – Yes, keep it alive; I like that.

    GigglePix – K had a 'family' one she did, and I didn't want to copy totally, so yeah – hope it is. Nothing really to vent, thank you, just the same stuff over & over.

    Jane – Um…the buyer would probably sue, but thank you! 😉 It's the first I've done, so it's a little rugged.

  6. Oh wow….you made that?!!! That is SO gorgeous, Tug!!!! And I think you should open an Etsy shop and sell them as well.

    (Saw your comment over on Giggle Pixie’s blog, btw, and wanted you to know I’m sending you good thoughts and prayers…I hope all is well)

  7. BB – Thank you, on both counts! I’ll be fine, and I’m not sure this is something I’ll continue making – I like power tools better. 😉


Leave a Reply

