I wish you all a Happy.

By: Tug

Dec 19 2008

Category: holidays

22 Comments

I wish you a Merry Christmas, a Happy Hanukkah, a Happy Kwanzaa…I wish you all a Happy. I’m taking off until after the holidays, so I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season, and I’ll be back to do my part to help bring in a Happy New Year!

(Click on picture to enlarge)
22 comments on “I wish you all a Happy.”

  1. I love the picture os the candy canes!! That would make such a cute Christmas card. I wish you a wonderful Christmas holiday Tug…Im sure your spending it with the little ones so enjoy yourself!!!

  2. Happy Happy! Take lots of pictures (and post them)

  3. A happy happy to you too. The candy cane picture is awesome!

  4. Catch – Thank you, I will be taking off tomorrow to see my kids. šŸ˜‰ Merry Christmas!

    Cap – Happy happy back to you, and yes, there will be pictures!

    Finn – Thankssomuch, and have a wonderful wonderful!!

  5. Wishing you a safe and wonderful holiday my dear!

  6. GigglePix – And back to you my friend…I hope you have some happy!!

  7. HAVE FUN!!!!!!

  8. MERRY CHRISTMAS

  9. happy new year, chickie!

  10. Bond – I had a wonderful time, thank you; hope you had a fabulous Christmas as well!

    Val – Thank you, Happy New Year to you!!

  11. No pre-New Year’s pictures? Waiting for the alcohol to inspire you? What?

    Happy New Year tug. You’re one of the good ones.

  12. RW – You are too kind, and one of the good ones as well; Happy New Year to you and Mrs. RW!!

    Now I'm off to see if alcohol does, in fact, inspire. šŸ˜‰ (Catching up from a week away and coming back to quarter end at work, I'll be back around this weekend & back here on Monday!)

  13. Happy New Year, my dear Tug!

    May you be blessed with much happiness and many joys in 2009!

  14. St. Nick – Happy New Year to you, and I hope you find improved health, much happiness and peace in 2009.

  15. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and that the new year is filled with many blessings for you! *hug*

  16. Thanks for the card. Sorry I’ve been out of touch but I hope to be back in the swing of blog things. I have a lot of reading to catch up with your photoblog!

  17. BBlogger – I had a wonderful Christmas, & so far the New Year is a good one – Happy 2009 to you!!

    Maritza – No apologies necessary, I get it. Good to see you once in awhile, and here's to an awesome 2009!

  18. Thanks for stopping by again, and thank-you so much for commenting this time!
    I absolutely love your photo’s, these are so awesome!
    Hey, I see in your profile you’re from Colorado, I don’t live there now, but I was born in Grand Junction! I lived in Aurora for a while about 10 yrs ago as well!
    Happy New Year!

  19. PS – – I loved your blog and concept so much I’ve now added yoru blog link to my main page, so that anyone who stops by my blog will be able to click on your link!

  20. KW – Thanks for stopping by, I’m glad you like it! My nephews live in Aurora, so I head that way a lot for sports and fun with them. Thanks for adding me, good to see you here!

  21. For a minute there I thought you were wishing us all a happy period. Because that would be weird cuz I’m not a woman. Most of the time.

  22. Whall – If ever in that little time you ARE a woman you have a period? I hope it’s happy. šŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

