Fun with Slinky

By: Tug

Dec 17 2008

Category: fun, slinky, toys

9 Comments

This isn’t the shot I wanted, but at least I finally got the damned slinky in the frame – LOL. I’ll keep working on it…

(Click on picture to enlarge)
9 comments on “Fun with Slinky”

  1. that is SO damn cool!!!!!!

  2. VodkaMom – Thank you, it was fun (yet frustrating)!

    Finn – Thanks, I’m still trying for ‘the’ shot though. 😉

  3. That’s a lot of action to photograph!

  4. Slick – I finally get a lot of action in my apartment, & it's a SLINKY?

    I'm doing something wrong. 😉

  5. However did you get it where you could capture the shot in motion? That is so waaaaaay cool!

  6. GigglePix – Thanks! There were a LOT of bad shots to get this one, trust me. 😉

  7. Jen – Thank you!


Leave a Reply

