Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.

I laughed at this sign as I saw ripples in the water and ducks swimming by…

(Click on picture to enlarge)
10 comments on “Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.”

  1. It looks like you’re still taking great shots!

    Sorry I haven’t been here in a long time. I’ll try to be a better blogging friend in 2009!

  2. Koolio – Thanks! Now don’t be such a stranger… 😉

  3. i think i can relate.

  4. Robin – Yeah, but I’m pretty sure you had more ice…

  5. OK, too many cold pictures….

    Time to move indoors!

  6. Bond – I didn’t realize you can read minds… 😉

  7. Duh, ducks can’t read!

  8. GigglePix – OMG. That? Cracked me up!

  9. i really love it. However, let me grab my sweater…

  10. VodkaMom – Thanks! Yeah, I'm stocking up on hot chocolate & firewood…


Leave a Reply

