And they call it…puppy love.

By: Tug

Dec 12 2008

Category: max, outside, sophie

10 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
10 comments on “And they call it…puppy love.”

  1. lol love the pic!!! reminds me of my two mini pinschers daisy and duke who are like joined at the hip!!! 🙂

  2. That’s a wonderful photo, Tug. I seem to always smile when looking a images of animals.

  3. Sabrae – Welcome! Thank you…these 2 dogs are awesome, & quite the trip.

    St. Nick – Thankssomuch! They were sharing each other's warmth in the cold I think.

  4. looks more like puppy indifference

  5. Awwww…I just want to lie down between them and share in some puppy snuggles!!!!

  6. Bond – Nah, they’re keeping each other warm, really – I just couldn’t get the camera to ‘click’ at the right time. 😉

    GigglePix – They’re awesome dogs, and LOVE the attention!

  7. I’ve been meaning to ask .. what kind of camera do you use? I am going to get a new one soon so I’m trying to see what people use.

  8. Cap – I have a point & shoot, a Nikon Coolpix 5700 that I found CHEAP on Craigslist. It's awesome for my learning, and someday I hope to upgrade, but it's good for now.

  9. Are those your doggies? I once had a Max (German Shepherd) and of course I now have my Sophie. 🙂 Beautiful pic!

  10. BB – Thanks! They belong to the kids…they’re awesome dogs!


Leave a Reply

