Hello winter!

(Click on picture to enlarge)
5 comments on “Hello winter!”

  1. now that is cold.

  2. Beautifuls! I would love to see this in B/W too.

  3. Now this is exactly what I want to see when I look out my patio doors…so long as I’ve got a nice hot cup of coffee or tea in my hand and my flannel pj’s on!!! 🙂

  4. Jen – Thank you!

    Robin – Yeah… -1 that morning; the fog froze my windshield as it hit. ugh

    Finn – Thanks! As much as I love B&W, I never think to do it – I'll give it a try from home tonight!

    GigglePix – Yeah, hee…it's beautiful to look at, but unfortunately this is at work so I was out in it a LOT. ;-(


Leave a Reply

