Christmas Light Parade

If you enlarge this, you can see the word Christmas in red lights towards the upper left – that’s in focus, right? These floats were going by very quickly, and I was trying the long shutter make the lights look cool thing. *sigh* Hope I didn’t make you too dizzy! 😉

(Click on picture to enlarge)
6 comments on “Christmas Light Parade”

  1. Sweet. I love the colors of Christmas. Cheers Tug!! I need to update your link!!

  2. Was that a float going by?

    I love Christmas time!

  3. way cool Tug

  4. Tug, that’s so beautiful it makes my eyes water. Love your holiday header too!!!

  5. Matt – Yeah, I wish I'd gotten some stills, but ya' know. 😉

    Ilexa – Yes, they're floats, and it was cold & they were ZOOMING.

    Bond – Thank you!

    GigglePix – Thank you my friend. 😉

  6. GigglePix – Or are your eyes watering because they’re crossing due to the dizziness of the picture? 😉


Leave a Reply

