Dead Sunflowers

I just loved the sky this day…this isn’t photoshopped at all.

(Click on picture to enlarge)
6 comments on “Dead Sunflowers”

  1. I love silhouettes!

    One question: Can you make the photos bigger on the blog? When I click them, they get too big and I can’t see the whole thing on my monitor. The small size doesn’t do some of these photos justice.

  2. Ow. My retinas.

  3. Finn – Thank you! I'll try uploading as large instead of medium, & see if the page still loads without taking forever.

    RW – LOL. You'll have to watch your eyes tomorrow, too – they'll probably cross. 😉 You have been warned.

  4. Ooooh, so pretty! I love the contrast!

  5. PURTY!

  6. BB – Thank you! The sky just ‘popped’ that day.

    Yo Mamma – 😉 Thanks…


Leave a Reply

