Sunflower

Thanksgiving plans have changed…instead of having it here, visiting Santa’s village, I’ll be driving. I hope you all have a wonderful day, and I’ll catch up with you as I can!

(Click on picture to enlarge)
6 comments on “Sunflower”

  1. Happy Thanksgiving! I love sunflowers…

  2. Have a great time wherever you are Tug and a safe drive!!!! Happy Turkey Day Sweety!

  3. Finn – Happy Thanksgiving to you! I love them as well. 😉

    Catch – Happy Thanksgiving to you!!

  4. Drive safe and have a fabulous time!!

    And of course, PICTURES!!!!

  5. Have a lovely, lovely day.

  6. Pixie – I’ll do fine, thanks – Happy Thanksgiving!

    VodkaMom – You, as well. 😉


Leave a Reply

