Plant Penis

By: Tug

Nov 21 2008

Category: fun, plants

8 Comments


Because sometimes, you’ve just got to have fun. Have a great weekend everyone!

(Click on picture to enlarge)
8 comments on “Plant Penis”

  1. Wow! He looks…ahem…happy to see you!!!

    lol – Have a FANTASTIC weekend!

  2. OMG I am appalled..appalled I say…

    I brought my kids with me today and they are scarred for life!

    LOL

  3. No longer a family blog…

  4. Pixie – Judging by the way he grows, he's always happy to see me – LOL.

    Bond – You & Nancy both have boys, right? If my photos are teaching them about penii, you've got bigger problems than you think. 😉

    RW – Well SHIT. hee

  5. Fun? What is this “fun” you speak of? Where can I get some?

  6. hee hee hee hee hee!

    (ps – can I get an invite to the old space? If not, its ok, understand)
    xx
    pinks

    PS – did you know I was coming today? My word verification is
    PURVE. HMMM…seems they KNOW me at blogger 😉

  7. It’s true that you learn something new every day. I never knew plants had penises .. penii.

  8. Karl – Since I’m finding my fun in plants, I really think you’re asking the wrong person – LOL.

    Pinks – LOL. Got to love the words…I shut the other one down, just didn’t want to delete it – not posting there anymore though.

    Cap – It’s why I’m here – to teach. 😉


Leave a Reply

