Flower Part 2

By: Tug

Nov 20 2008

Category: Beauty, flowers, home

5 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
5 comments on “Flower Part 2”

  1. That leaf picture below this one?

    I mean..I know it’s just a simple photo but seriously, it held my attention.

    Nice work Tug!

    And yes, this one is cool too 🙂

  2. What schedule dear…once a week post a photo and link over at Roger’s…you deserve it

    DO IT

  3. Slick – Thank you! Holding your attention is a wonderful compliment – LOL. Seriously though, thankssomuch. 😉

    Bond – I may…I guess the Thursday 13 thing burned me out…but we shall see. Thank you!

  4. Beautiful.

  5. Jay – 😉 Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

