A pretty view.

By: Tug

Nov 06 2008

Category: home, love, mom, Sky

10 Comments

Mom made this heart, and it hangs in my sliding glass doors. (Yes, I know my windows need washing; please feel free to come on over & take care of that for me.) 😉

(Click on picture to enlarge)
10 comments on “A pretty view.”

  1. Keeping the windows on your sliding glass door dirty helps you from walking into them when you are not paying attention!

    I love the shots from yesterday BTW

  2. Bond – THAT’S why they’re dirty! LOL, thank you, and for yesterday’s shots, thank you again.

  3. Even the smallest and most simplest gifts turn out to be the most precious ones, don’t they?

  4. Slick – So very true… 😉

  5. That is an adorable heart & I can't believe how blue that sky is!

    Your window needs washing? Girlfriend, Puhleeez!

  6. Jane – Thank you! The sky was the reason I didn’t think twice about the windows…until I looked at the picture later. heh I’m OK with it. 😉

  7. I like it!
    The fact that it’s a square with two half-circles reminds me of the heart-shaped cake recipes where you use a square pan and a round pan, then cut the round one in half, then put it all together to make a perfect heart shape. 🙂

    That was a really long and run-on sentence. Sorry. 🙂

  8. Janna – Thank you! I remember making those cakes for Valentine’s day – LOL.

  9. Love that ❤

  10. Robin – Thank you! It may have been more vivid with clean windows, but ya’ know… 😉


Leave a Reply

