‘Tis the Season

By: Tug

Oct 31 2008

Category: fire, home, peaceful

10 Comments

I love my fireplace…dad filled my wood box up this past weekend, and life? Is good.

(Click on picture to enlarge)
10 comments on “‘Tis the Season”

  1. Finn – You probably don’t spend much time around the fire where you are, do you…

  2. I love watching fires and seeing it live…change….expand…contract….

  3. Bond – Me too! Since there isn’t an ocean close, a fire after a cold cold day in Hell is my ‘calmer’…I love it!

  4. Beautiful fireplace. And I like your eye with a heart in it a lot!

  5. Jannie – Thank you! I found the avatar on photobucket (I think), it’s not my picture. 😉 Stop back again!

  6. I’d kill for a fireplace….
    One of my neighbors has one and I can smell it while I shiver outside with the dog!

  7. MMom – Fireplaces rock! Mine gets used SO much in the winter, I just love it.

  8. I’m sooooooooo jealous…can I come over and sit in front of your fireplace? I’ll bring wine!!!

  9. Pixie – Your name makes me giggle – hee. Come on over, I’ll leave a light on for you!


Leave a Reply

