Washington Park, Denver

Another detour after a football game – my sister-in-law mentioned this park for picture taking, and as I drove up to it I realized I’d driven by it every weekend when I went to see Brady in the hospital – this is the first time I stopped. It’s beautiful.

(Click on picture to enlarge)
5 comments on “Washington Park, Denver”

  1. It is beautiful! I love the reflection in the water.

  2. Finn – Thank you! It was very peaceful for all the people around. I like the duck’s v’s in the water. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Lovely shot…did you have duck for dinner?

    I thought my word verification was TRANI…but it was TRAMI

  4. Wow, awesome shot Tug!

    It looks like a great place to take the family and enjoy some quality outside time

  5. Bond – LOL, no, they were too pretty to eat. ๐Ÿ˜‰ So my new catch phrase is “Come to Tug’s for Tranny”? hee

    Slick – Thank you! It was awesome, and yeah – tons of families out enjoying it.


Leave a Reply

