Sky

By: Tug

Oct 21 2008

Category: Beauty, outside, Sky

5 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
5 comments on “Sky”

  1. And God said… 😀

    That’s the first thing I thought of. Pretty!

  2. Great capture….

  3. Finn – Thanks! It is like he was opening the sky to talk to me…

    Bond – Thankssomuch! This is one I had to pull over so I didn’t miss it.

  4. I LOVE THAT. we go to colorado alot for sports stuff lol.

    Wow i love that capture. Why just a photo blog?

  5. Kaylee – Thank you! Just a photo blog ’cause right now I don’t have a lot to say…I’ll let you know if I start up another though. 😉


Leave a Reply

