Sunflower

By: Tug

Sep 26 2008

Category: Beauty, flowers

9 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
9 comments on “Sunflower”

  1. I like that…Would make a great framed photo

  2. Bond – Thank you! I was just thinking of making a cabinet to hold DVD’s, with the front being framed pictures…new project!

  3. daisies, of any kind, are my favorite flower. hands down….it made me smile!!!

  4. VodkaMom – OMG, ME TOO! We could be twins if I liked Vodka – LOL. Seriously though, thank you! Glad I could make you smile. 😉

  5. I have to admit that it’s a good picture, but … it’s the Kansas state flower.

    And Kansas sucks. Seriously. It sucks.

  6. unless that’s a daisy and not a sunflower … which would make me feel really stupid …

  7. Cap – I've driven through Kansas, so um…yeah. I'm a little afraid that you know their state flower. 😉

    It's a sunflower – aren't those & daisies in the same 'family'? This flower speak, I no speaka really…

  8. Whall – Thankssomuch!


Leave a Reply

