Fountain

(Click on picture to enlarge)
5 comments on “Fountain”

  1. I like that photo! It took me a few seconds to identify the water spray; that’s part of the beauty of it.

  2. Good job on this one Tug

  3. St. Nick – Thank you! I love fountains.

    Bond – Thankssomuch!

  4. Now I like this one Tug…

    Lots of action going on and you captured it real well.

    Makes me want to go find a towel and dry off.

  5. Slick – hee…Thanks! This is next to a sports bar’s back entrance…I just finally found the park on the other side – LOL.


Leave a Reply

