Baby Bear

By: Tug

Sep 10 2008

Category: bear, home

6 Comments



(Click on picture to enlarge)
6 comments on “Baby Bear”

  1. So cute! My oldest son had a very similar bear that my Uncle Frank bought him when he and my aunt visited us in Germany shortly after my son’s birth.

  2. St. Nick – Thank you…my grandson gave me this one.

  3. I have a bear I cuddle with also. How cute that your grandson gave you this one, it is adorable.

    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  4. Kimmie – This one's a baby that sits on my TV – too small to cuddle, but yeah, it was sweet & I love it.

  5. I.Love.Bears.

    Nuff said.

  6. EG – He’s a cutie, isn’t he?


Leave a Reply

