Birthday Flowers

By: Tug

Sep 08 2008

Category: birthday, flowers

7 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
7 comments on “Birthday Flowers”

  1. I’ve just decided that I need to grow a huge garden in order to have the opportunity to take great floral pictures like you!

  2. Pretty flower. I’d like to see a closer shot.

  3. dang girl…you are getting good…

    I disagree with Finn though…I like the way it is in focus with the rest of the flowers ‘framing’ it in their out of focus way

  4. Jezzie – LOL, thanks! One of my drivers brought these in for me from his home…

    Finn – Thanks! I do have some close-ups that will make their appearance, here, but I really liked this one showing all the colors around it, too.

    Bond – Thank you! Yeah, the framing…hee – I was looking at color with the white rose. 😉

  5. I love flower bouquets! This is very pretty. 🙂
    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  6. Kimmie – Thank you! It was very nice to receive and enjoy for a few days.

  7. Wow..!! I want to see these flowers in my home.


Leave a Reply

