Old Tree

Took this one awhile ago…looking at it now, I probably should have gotten a little closer (or cropped it), moved the tree more to the right; getting more water in… What do you think?

(Click on picture to enlarge)
3 comments on “Old Tree”

  1. Yeah, i like your idea. Getting more of the water.

    Looks as if the shot is centered on the tree

  2. Maybe go in closer and shoot the water between the fork of the tree…

    But I like it anyway

  3. Slick – And I wanted the tree, but looking at now it would have been better with more water. Live & learn…

    Bond – I'm not sure the way the tree's sitting I could do that, but I'll definitely check it out next time I'm there!


Leave a Reply

