Don’t squat with your spurs on

By: Tug

Aug 06 2008

Category: office, western

9 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
9 comments on “Don’t squat with your spurs on”

  1. Oooo, me likey!

  2. Great shadow effect in this one – I really like this one, too.

  3. Finn – Thank you!

    Queen – Thanks, I got lucky on timing; it’s in my “boss'” office. 😉

  4. I always wanted to be a cowboy.

    Think there’s hope?

  5. Slick – Can you ride ’em with the best of us?

    THAT, my friend, is the question.

  6. Absolute great title to go along with a beautiful photo.

  7. Jay – Thankssomuch!

  8. And vice versa.

    Don’t spurt when you’re squatting.

  9. Whall – Ooh, good advice – thanks! 😉


Leave a Reply

