Fake Flower

By: Tug

Jul 22 2008

Category: flowers, home

8 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
8 comments on “Fake Flower”

  1. Well, I can’t tell it’s a fake anyhow

  2. Very cool – I’d crop it to a rectangle shape (include just the flower) and use the result as a heading on a webpage. NICE!

  3. Slick – Well that’s a good thing I guess!

    Finn – THANK you! (why am I thinking When Harry Met Sally? LOL)

    Queen – Thanks…maybe I’ll switch my header picture out from time to time with my own photos… 😉

  4. I love this. It seems so peaceful!

  5. EG – Thank you! It IS peaceful, isn’t it. 😉

  6. Oh this is very pretty. I love the dark background. The flower is soft and the glass has that bit of shine. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  7. Thanks Kimmie! I was happy with this one… 😉


Leave a Reply

