Ahhh…

By: Tug

Jul 21 2008

Category: Beauty, home

12 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)

In other (way cool) news, my friend Val has decided that mine is an artistic blog – YAY!

Recipients of this award must strive to pass it along. Indeed, one good turn deserves another.

(1) Pick five blogs that you believe deserve this award for their creativity, design, interesting material, and also for contributing to the blogging community, no matter what language.

(2) Each award has to have the name of the author and also a link to his or her blog to be visited by everyone.

(3) Each award winner has to show the award and put the name and link to the blog that has given him or her the award itself.

(4) Award-winner and the one who has given the prize have to show the link of Arte Y Pico blog, so everyone will know the origin of this award which is here: Arte Y Pico.

So here we go… (Val’s a given)

1. Finn. Not only is she an excellent writer, but her pictures truly inspire me.

2. Pinks. Again with the inspiring photos…truly beautiful.

3. RW. He always tells it like it is – the voice of reason, he makes me think, he makes me laugh, and he brings awareness.

4. Maritza. I love her stories, and she takes awesome pictures as well!

5. Ivanna. She’s just starting out on this photography thing, too – give her some love!

12 comments on “Ahhh…”

  1. Good Morning Tugbug! 🙂

    Oh tell me…does that eye mask work wonders? I don’t have but a couple wrinkles around my eyes thus far, but I would like to keep it that way! LOL! Plus, I sometimes get stressed around my eyes if that makes any sense. I would love a product that just soothed that area. Let me know.

    To the photo…Love the way you shot this. Between the gold and the shadows, it makes it very warm and alluring. That is how I perceive it. Nice job sweetie, keep going on this, I love the diversity you are showing with your shots. 🙂

    CONRATULATIONS on your AWARD!!! You so deserve this one. You are doing a great job with keeping the blog interesting and continually adding a photo(s) to look at daily. I love that. I can’t wait to see what comes next.

    Have a great day my friend.

    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  2. Oh, I just looked at it again, and realized you also captured reflection in the gold area! You are awesome!
    K~

  3. Congrats on the award!

  4. Congratulations! And thank you for the award. 😀

  5. Kimmie – Thankssomuch – I love this stuff! I keep it in the fridge so it’s extra cooling.

    Queen – Thank you!

    Finn – Thanks…and well deserved to you.

  6. CONGRATS

    Great award and deserving

  7. Its Just Me!

    I decided to start a new chat blog! Just click on my new avatar!

    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  8. Bond – Thank you my friend!

    Kimmie – I’ll check it out when I have a sec…

  9. Congrats on your award! Excellent choices for passing it on too!

  10. MMom – Thank you!

  11. As always, Tuggy, you’re the awesomest!

    Congratulations and thank you!!

  12. Ivanna – Thank you, and you’re very welcome! 😉


Leave a Reply

