Mt. Rushmore

(Click on picture to enlarge)

I know it’s a little off-center, but seriously? People are stupid, and kept walking into me while I was in the middle trying to get a picture…

Under each flag is a statement of when that state was admitted to the union…(just FYI – I may crop a picture now & then, but for the most part they’re straight out of the camera – SOOC – as are these)

6 comments on “Mt. Rushmore”

  1. One of those places I would like to visit…

  2. Bond – I would love to meet you there someday!

  3. One of the many places we want to take the kids! Great photo!

  4. Fantastagirl – The kids would love it – let me know, I’d love to meet you there as well!

  5. I have never been to Colorado, but my brother was stationed there during the Viet Nam War. He loved Colorado very much and would love to visit there again someday.

    I would also love to visit there sometime. It looks so beautiful.

    Nice photo Tug. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  6. Kimmie – Thank you…I guess I have found some pretty here – but this is in South Dakota; very beautiful country.


Leave a Reply

